2017 STEM Grant Recipients


Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
DeLaSalle High School
Holy Name of Jesus School
Nativity of Mary Catholic School
Presentation of Mary School
St. Anne’s School, LeSueur
St. Joseph’s School, Grand Rapids
Sts. Peter and Paul School
Trinity Lutheran School, Janesville


Academy of Whole Learning
Annunciation Catholic School
Benilde-St. Margaret’s School
Bethany Academy
Cotter Schools
Frassati Catholic Academy
Holy Spirit School
Maranatha Christian Academy
Nativity of Our Lord School
New Ulm Area Catholic Schools
Pacelli Catholic Schools
Saint Agnes School
St. Alphonsus Catholic School
St. John the Baptist School
St. Joseph’s School, West St. Paul
St. Michael Catholic School, Prior Lake
West Lutheran High School/King of Grace/St. John’s Lutheran