Class of 2022

Michael Lamb*, Senior Vice President, Transmission, Xcel Energy
Brian Lynch*, CFO and Director of Customer Success, BData Inc.
Kelly Regan, Vice President and Marketing Director, Premier Banks

Class of 2023

Michael Brennan, President, Holy Family Catholic High School
Jennifer Cassidy, Dir. of Catholic School/Church Partnerships, Lake Area Discovery Center
Josh Killian*, Vice President Marketing, Patterson Dental
Veena Lakkundi, Senior Vice President of Corporate Strategy & Development, Rockwell Automation
Joel Landskroener*, Executive Director, Mayer Lutheran High School
Anna Lima, Attorney/Owner, Lima Law Office PLLP
Dr. Wyayn Rasmussen*, Head of School, Academy of Whole Learning
Brian Sullivan, Chief of Staff, Living Word Christian Center
Kate Wollan, Principal, Nativity of Our Lord School

Class of 2024

Dr. Timothy Berner, Principal, Concordia Academy, Roseville
Dean Broadhead, Chief Executive Officer, Broadhead
Jim Hansen, Business Executive and President, Hill-Murray (Retired)
Teri McCloughan*, Attorney, Stapleton & McCloughan, PLLC
Dr. Sumita B. Mitra, Partner & Co-owner, Mitra Chemical Consulting, LLC

Board Member Emeritus
Rosa Miller, Vice President, 3M Latin America (Retired)

* Executive Committee